I’m back, but I don’t have confidence in myself to stay


I started praying again, been “good” at it. All I do now is go to work, take care of my mom (cook for her, clean, pick up heavy boxes, etc), and write tons of computer code – that’s my only passion in life that is gratified – programming.

I’m not a bad person, but I have a lot of love in my heart. But I also have a broken heart whose injury never healed, and is horribly infected. And that infection will continue to cause me to spiritually stumble, again and again.

I know I will fall again, its only a matter of time.

About Nahraf
Providing interesting insight into the world of Economics, Theology, Computer Science and Social phenomena.

One Response to I’m back, but I don’t have confidence in myself to stay

  1. Hyde says:

    Welcome brother…something wicked happened to you.

Leave a Reply

